ŘEDITEL
SPOLEČNOSTI

ing. Miroslav Michna

+420 604 211 155

michna@jzdrev.cz

VÝROBNÍ ŘEDITEL
SPOLEČNOSTI

Jiří Kopelent

+420 603 180 559

kopelent@jzdrev.cz

ZÁSTUPCE
VÝROBNÍHO ŘEDITELE

Ing. Pavel Buršík

+420 736 757 836

bursik@jzdrev.cz

EKONOM
SPOLEČNOSTI

Ing. Roman Milota

+420 603 182 849

milota@jzdrev.cz

VÝKUP DŘEVA
A PRODEJ PALIVA

Vojtěch Kvěch

+420 605 247 415

kvech@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE TĚŽEBNÍCH SLUŽEB HARVESTOROVÉ TECHNOLOGIE

Jan Oudes

+420 739 001 301

oudes@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE DOPRAVY
ŘEDITEL

Bc. Jakub Přinda

+420 604 427 190

prinda@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE DOPRAVY
TECHNIK

Bc. Vítězslav Důra

+420 604 581 996

dura@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE DOPRAVY
DISPEČER

Bc. Pavel Zouhar

+420 607 117 150

zouhar@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE DOPRAVY
DISPEČERKA

Hana Kličková

+420 739 763 318

dispecer@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE DOPRAVY
DISPEČERKA

Kateřina Příhodová

+420 731 108 700

prihodova@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE
TÁBOR

Ing. Miroslava Brožovská

+420 731 580 070

brozovska@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE
ŽELEZNÁ RUDA, HORNÍ BLATNÁ

Ing. Milan Suk, Ph.D.

+420 739 485 221

suk@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE
ČESKÝ KRUMLOV, NOVÉ HRADY

Ing. Josef Chudý

+420 739 236 216

chudy@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE
STÁLKOV

Ing. Aleš Niederle

+420 734 155 643

niederle@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE
VYŠŠÍ BROD, KLATOVY

Ing. Michal Rypl

+420 604 255 405

rypl@jzdrev.cz

DIVIZE SLUŽEB
ŘEDITEL

Jan Slepička

+420 604 108 493

slepicka@jzdrev.cz

ÚSTŘEDÍ
SPOJOVATELKA

+420 376 521 001

info@jzdrev.cz


KONTAKTNÍ FORMULÁŘ





NAHORU