MANAGING
DIRECTOR

ing. Miroslav Michna

+420 604 211 155

michna@jzdrev.cz

PRODUCTION
MANAGER

Jiří Kopelent

+420 603 180 559

kopelent@jzdrev.cz

DEPUTY
PRODUCTION MANAGER

Ing. Pavel Buršík

+420 736 757 836

bursik@jzdrev.cz

ECONOMY
DIRECTOR

Ing. Roman Milota

+420 603 182 849

milota@jzdrev.cz

PURCHASE OF WOOD
AND SALE OF FIREWOOD

Vojtěch Kvěch

+420 605 247 415

kvech@jzdrev.cz

MANAGER OF LOGGING SERVICES
HARVESTER TECHNOLOGY

Jan Oudes

+420 739 001 301

oudes@jzdrev.cz

TRANSPORT DIVISION
DIRECTOR

Bc. Jakub Přinda

+420 604 427 190

prinda@jzdrev.cz

TRANSPORT DIVISION
TECHNICIAN

Bc. Vítězslav Důra

+420 604 581 996

dura@jzdrev.cz

TRANSPORT DIVISION
DISPATCHER

Bc. Pavel Zouhar

+420 607 117 150

zouhar@jzdrev.cz

TRANSPORT DIVISION
DISPATCHER

Hana Kličková

+420 739 763 318

dispecer@jzdrev.cz

TRANSPORT DIVISION
DISPATCHER

Kateřina Příhodová

+420 731 108 700

prihodova@jzdrev.cz

DIVISION
TÁBOR

Ing. Miroslava Brožovská

+420 731 580 070

brozovska@jzdrev.cz

DIVISION
ŽELEZNÁ RUDA, HORNÍ BLATNÁ

Ing. Milan Suk, Ph.D.

+420 739 485 221

suk@jzdrev.cz

DIVISION
ČESKÝ KRUMLOV, NOVÉ HRADY

Ing. Josef Chudý

+420 739 236 216

chudy@jzdrev.cz

DIVISION
STÁLKOV

Ing. Aleš Niederle

+420 734 155 643

niederle@jzdrev.cz

DIVISION
VYŠŠÍ BROD, KLATOVY

Ing. Michal Rypl

+420 604 255 405

rypl@jzdrev.cz

DIVISION SERVICES
DIRECTOR

Jan Slepička

+420 604 108 493

slepicka@jzdrev.cz

FOREST
NURSERIES

Ing. Jan Červený

+420 604 234 892

cerveny@jzdrev.cz

BIOMASS
PRODUCTION

Jan Oudes

+420 739 001 301

oudes@jzdrev.cz

HEADQUARTERS
OPERATOR

+420 376 521 001

info@jzdrev.cz


CONTACT FORM





NAHORU